Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application

Post  SayDur on Sun Jun 05, 2011 12:48 am

Hiiii, How are you all?

Quick Fact about I
I'm Ashton, Ash for short (Yeeees like Ash from pokemon. Lol) 20 From the United Kingdom and English is my native language but I am a typo pro! I believe I'm talkactive, I can talk about nothing for a very long time. Lol. I would say I am a bubbley type of guy likes to have fun, joke around etc.

*Disclaimer*

Erm my first application so I have no idea what to write.

Maple Life!
Well basically I've been playing maple for what feels like Decade. I've played GMS before it had orbis. I don't remember the year that cae out but I blieve it was Ages ago. I have A CB (my first) AsheyG 115 or 117 I quit that many years ago, I also have a 125 I think Bishop Called ashmeister.
On Ems I have My Hero Called SayDurr. Lvl 151 but with 95 ap points not used I want to Hp wash but like it is expensive. Currently have 11k hp. Currently looking forward to Upgrade my gear because i have recently came back to maple and it is pretty much all new for me.