Paulø's apply

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Paulø's apply

Post  Guest on Mon Aug 29, 2011 9:49 pm

Hi there!

I'm Paulo, i live in Portugal and i'm 17 years old.
My main char is Paulø lv150. I have others chars like iiPaulo, LuckyStick, TooRain and Lenhadør.

Well im new for most of you guys. Who I know from HB is BlurredFate, I know LindaForFun from fm and well I know some other ones maybe from runs and something like that, and a friend of mine from solaris that he likes you guys alot.

I've playing maple for 5 years but this is my first year on europe, i played 4 years in GMS but i quit since a ''friend'' scam all my stuff that i had so i just quitted and a scholl friend in summer at 1 year ago adviced me to try ems and i loved it so here I'm Smile1

Well I'm active and i think I can help HB people. I love bossing, CWPQ, and stuff like that Smile15

My ex guild was Lvsiadas, but since disband a guy try'd to recreat it but its not the same, my guild atm is Fado, a portuguese people guild. It's not a bad guild for someone who's starting and needs help but for someone like me I think its better a guild that can do bosses and be more active Smile2

Dont get me wrong I dont want to go in just becouse you guys are lv120+ Smile9
I want to get in HB becouse its an honest guild, friendly and active.
To be honest my guild isnt very active in anyway and thats one of the reason that I wanted a better guild Smile18

I play maple every day that I can, at moment im a student and I love maple and one of the reason that I want to join HB is to have some fun in maple and to dont be bored all time.

To be honest I dont know what to say more Smile21

Anything that you guys want to ask about myself or anything else go for it and cya there guys <3 Smile2

Back to top Go down

Re: Paulø's apply

Post  Stargod on Mon Aug 29, 2011 10:06 pm