request to join hellbound (Gabrielzaza)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

request to join hellbound (Gabrielzaza)

Post  Guest on Sat Oct 22, 2011 9:02 am

rite. once again. i apologize for the incomplete app i wrote. I admit it was a rushed job as i wrote it bfore i go 2 class, plus 0 exp in applying for guilds. Smile3 . even so. i realized that all of u are very nice to me and gave me advice and support. which makes me even eager to join such a wonderful guild. Smile1

i'm nt a guy who likes to "bam a wall of text into your face" so i'll try my best to impress u guys~

My name is Gabriel Quah. nicknamed gabby, IGN Gabrielzaza. I'm 21 years old. I'm currently in moscow, russia. studying medicine and i'm in my 4th year this year meaning another 2 years to GRADUATION!!!. studying medicine as all of u might know, is one hell of a course to go through. man! its almost all work and no play for me. which is excruciating since i'm nt that kinda guy who sticks to books all day. so here's where the motto comes in. study hard play hard. yea sounds crazy when u're studying for 3 days with 3 hours sleep and still pull out sum time for dota n anime. haha. been scolded by my frens numerous times: "crazy guy. gt time sleep dun wan. go play." bt dats wat works best for me. my personal research shows. me studying bfore gaming is 3x faster than me crunching the book to death continuously. everything goal must have a reward waiting and mine is games and anime. yup. i'm like a crazy horse chasing after a carrot hanging in front of it once i have to study.