Application

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application

Post  Guest on Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:07 pm

Hi there, my name is Rodrigo but you can call me Rod.

Maple Section

I was looking to join Hellbound after raj convinced me to join. I've always thought Hellbound was a very nice guild I sold nx to Prit and talked with some members there.
The Character which I am applying on is my Night Lord which is currently level 132 which ign is Badohsai, I also have another characters, ign: PureAssault, Jackáss.

I started playing in GMS some years ago when my bro showed me the game I started playing it and really enjoyed it, but then started to get boring and all those new patchs and shits, then I came to EMS and was really cool, so I came to stay, So How I earned mesos on GMS was making PQs and getting scrolls from the end of pq, also did that on EMS but on GMS I was noob and I didnt know how to get mesos so I only did pq and never leveld that high so when I came to EMS I wasnt noob anymore, I started merching and getting good stuff.

What I like more on MS is boss runs and grind with a party, Because we can talk while grinding thats cool, I also like to have a nice guild which everyone is nice. Smile

I never used hacks, and I dont like hackers. Also I dont like scammers.

Personal Info

I'm from Portugal, I'm still a student but almost finished.

I like to go out with friends, listen to good music (I like music like Eminem - Spacebound, LMFAO - Sexy and I know it, Linkin Park - New Divide, etc...) and play maple, also like to play football and some other sports, I like to see good movies with friends, I have a brother but he doesn't play maple, well he was the one who mentioned me GMS and then I started playing it like I said before and then came to EMS, but my brother doesn't have time to play games now.