Khannibal's Application

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Khannibal's Application

Post  Khanniba on Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:18 pm

Hey everyone

I've applied today to see if you'll give me the opportunity to prove myself in Hellbound, so i'm going to tell you a bit about myself and leave the decision to you :]

About me:

My name's Ben Campbell, I'm 19 years old and I've been playing on and off for about 6 years now :] My first account was called map13story on GMS, until the big country block malaky, so I came over to EMS. I have a great girlfriend of two years, I go to university to study Law and Criminology and I currently live in rented accomodation in Ormskirk. My hobbies include playing MapleStory, Drinking, Seeing Amy, Going to Gigs, Running, Weight training, Thai boxing and video making, and going on the Xbox when I stop raging at it :p Notice the way I put them in order ;3

Musically I started playing bass when i was aboutttt 13, then i moved onto guitar when I was about 15, I play on and off but with so much to do I find myself losing track of songs Very Happy

I used to be a massive Emo, and I still love From First to Last, Funeral for a Friend and Taking Back Sunday, but as I grew older I started listening to Indie, The Strokes, The Cribs, The Courteeners etc. I love The Beatles, Oasis aren't bad either and I've got a love of Dance and Death Metal that surfaces mid-beverage Very Happy I'm off to see Skrillex soon.

Here's a little information about me and Maplestory;

I've been playing on and off for about 6 years, alternating through other games and coming back to this, Initially my first account "Map13story" took me around 4 months to get to level 29 as a Mage grinding Kerning party quest. I had no idea about Statless builds and the influence of equipment etc.