[Crimsix] Application

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Crimsix] Application

Post  Guest on Wed Feb 29, 2012 10:56 pm

Hello all Smile

I hope I am not to late with my application for Hellbound.. Seems like I got 20 minutes to write something Very Happy

Lets tell something about myself. My name is Stefan, I am 18 years old and I live in a small city in the Netherlands. I am currently studying to become a programmer, and would love to create games like maplestory.. In my spare time I love to hang out with friends, play my Ibanez electric guitar, and go shopping. I just love to buy stuff.. I love watching movies with my dad and/or my friends, and ofcourse I love to play maplestory.