Application

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application

Post  Jeskie on Mon Jul 02, 2012 9:59 am

Smile14 this is actually not such a good time for an aplication, because I go on holiday next week. but I have a laptop and I will answer your questions everywhere where I have a internet connection.

My account
IGN: jeskiejes
Job: i/l archer mage
Lv: currently 177

About me:
I am Jeffrey and I come from the Netherlands. I am 15 (16 over a month) years old and I do next to my high school a training for cook, this is the job what i need to do in future. it's my dream to be a chef cook cooking on a star level in future. My hobbies are: playing table tennis, cycling, cooking, and (ofc) playing maplestory. I am as a person, someone who likes good at what he does, and sometimes can’t accept criticism. I am also very helpful, if someone has a question and I know the answer, I'll help him in this. my english is not perfect because I am still learning. but I understand it always and I can always answer you in plain English. (I wrote this topic out of my head with the help of a dictionary)

About maplestory:
I started playing maplestory last year somewhere in august, because friends told me about the game.
I play maplestory in my sparetime, mostly 1-3ouhrs a day, and the other part of the day I am afk in my fm shop.