Application for HellBound's Jr guild.

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application for HellBound's Jr guild.

Post  Guest on Tue Jul 10, 2012 5:40 pm

About me
I am a 21 year old student from Norway. I studied culinary arts the past two years (e.g, Cooking). Next year I will be undergoing something called 'päbygg', which is a third year class that Norwegians need to pass in order to enter University. I am bright minded and for the most part, a happy person. However I may sometimes take things a little too direct, which is an issue I've been working on. I will start on a new job soon, and hopefully earn some more money, so that I can continue what I love the most; traveling. Apart from that, I also have some cheaper hobbies and interests, such as photography, graphic & web design, and martial arts. Video games, movies, etc, I prefer to look at an interest, rather than a hobby..

MapleStory
I joined MapleStory quite a few years ago, but recently I've been active on a character called 'ChuuChuRu', a level 140 Beginner. I quit that character roughly a month ago, and I left on a holiday in Thailand, I returned about a week ago and started maple again yesterday. I currently have a level 73 Mercedes named pbird who I wish to see in HellBound's junior guild. I got tired of this game a while ago, but gained back some interest after this new job, and hope to see 100 very soon. I, for the most part, am a quiet person who only speak to a few people at a time, or prefer doing my own thing. But I am also social, and love participating in events or guild related quests/bosses.