Andreas's apply

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Andreas's apply

Post  Guest on Mon Oct 01, 2012 7:53 pm

Hi, my name is Andreas, im 17 years old and live in Norway. Im studying physics and chemistry at high school. my spare time goes to playing maplestory, playing piano and doing homework.

i just quitted my old account because it got hacked twice Smile16 , on my new account i have a lvl 146 DS named PyroFromHelI and a 140 I/L named PyroVoltage, i also have a cannoneer mule named Andreeeeeas (dont ask y i used som many e's xD). and as u can se my ign is mostly pyro + someting random (except that mule). Smile18 the one im currently playing on is my I/L. i started to play on gms when i was like 10 years old then i went over to private servers cuz it got boring. then i came back to ems right after Big Bang.

the characters on my old accounts is:
PyroThunder, PyroShadow, PyroOnFire, PyroCannon, PyroShooter, PyroHealer, PyroElf, PyroFromHell (HELL here and new is HELI

ive been in 2 guilds so far, first one was Saga, i left that because the leaders went inactive, more and more annoying people joined and the guild got less and less organiced. then i joined Tiny, and now i want to leave that to, because the leader CrimsonRaven got hacked and stopped playing. Smile20 and its like max 6 people online.

i want to join HB because it looks like a uber guild! and i want to make new friends.

when it comes to the music i like it depends on what mood im in xD when im chill i listen to all cind of dubstep and when im normal i listen to heavy/normal metall and rock. my favourite band is Periphery and in flames Smile5

the bosses ive been to so far is zakum, chaos zakum, scar, targa and von leon (1 time).

how i make my Meso5 Meso2 Meso3 is moslty buying stuff and resell, but now i have some mirs from pmd wich im w8ing for the price to rice.

if its anything, any of u miss, just ask and i squeeze it in someplace Smile1