GanjaaStyle's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GanjaaStyle's Application

Post  bbbanana on Thu Sep 12, 2013 12:22 am

About me: My real name is Oliver and my maple character's (main) name is GanjaaStyle. I live in Finland and I'm 18 years old. And I'm "addicted" to maple :Di just cant quit playing it. And about my hobbys in real life: I'm training Krav Maga, MMA and i'm also riding Motocross. But still i got time for maple Smile15  I play least 4 days at week some times every day.

My maple history and characters: I have been playing maple since 2005. I have had few breaks first one was at 2008 because some hacker stoled my accont and changed my pin code. Smile8  And i did't remember my email password to get new one Smile17  And after first break i started to play in EMS. And my second break was because my computer past out and i had to get money for new one.

My main character is Ganjaastyle (158lv DemonSlayer) about my damage its not too good but i have seen worse, my clean attack range is 68k. but i dont want waste too much money to this game Smile15  because i aint getting anything back so its waste. But i would love to do some bossrun's and get some better equipments and raise my attack range. I havent done even horntail run ever :Dbecause my older guild's were so shitty and i dont rly got active buddys at maple i cant do run's or even HT prequest... Smile6 

Plans in maplestory: I'm trying to get 200lv and trying to find guild and buddys who can help me to get there. It's booring when you got nobody to talk with or train with. And none of my IRL friend's won't start this game because its 2D and looks shitty? Smile15 

My other Characters: Losoperse (164lv Hero), PhilKolinas(137 Xenon), and 2x 120 lv soulmasters (Ganjaamule and EsJonneES) and n33keri ( 143lv Shadower) and GanjaaStyle on Supreme server (130lv Dark knight).