5kyblu's application for Hellbound

View previous topic View next topic Go down

5kyblu's application for Hellbound

Post  5kyblu on Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:00 pm

Hi! This looks like an awesome guild you got going here, was starting to lose hope that i would ever find a good one.

My name is Alexander, im a 16 y/o guy from sweden. i've been looking for a guild ever since i started playing maple again, But i stopped playing about a year ago because i didnt find a guild and i thought it was boring to play all alone Sad.

I've been into maple since about 2006 when me and my best friend got to watch my friend's older brother play and i got interested in the game. Unfortunately my family didn't allow me to download any games on our stoneage computer back then, so the only time i got to play was  when i hung out with my friend, which was pretty much every weekend. I didn't have much understanding of the game back then since i was an 8-year old, but i got the basics atleast.
I was thrilled when i was allowed to download it for myself, must have been around 2011 IIRC.

So i got back into mapling, but i sucked, haha. Wasn't until a year ago i started again for real, got into a friends guild called Bromance at the time, but i got kicked by the leader because i was too poor and low level (around 100) So i lost interest and didnt play as often because this game isnt very fun without a guild to play with, but still an hour a day maybe. Then my account got hacked last fall, so i emailed Nexon about it and they havent even responded yet. So i gave up and made a new account last week, my current one where i have an lvl 60 Hayato, IGN LordDisick, a lvl 16 DB IGN ItsTheLord and my lvl 32 Luminous IGN ComplexOwl. Im not very funded yet, i have about 1.5 mil, all made in the last week.

I really want to get back into maple and reexperience that childhood magic, because i still love it, even if it isn't the same as back in 2006.