Aqualok's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Aqualok's Application

Post  Aqualok on Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:48 pm

Hello there guys, I’m Jim and I’d love to join the Hellbound Guild  ^_^ !

About myself.
Well as I said my name is Jim and I’m a 15-year old boy from Greece. I’m a friendly, wide-hearted person that is desperate to find some new friends! People call me a no-lifer because I spend most of my time playing Video-Games which I can’t disagree. I just can’t control it I love spending my time on video games... But I also love playing football which, I’m very good at. I’ve been playing in a team for 7 years, so I have some experience, and I can also say that I’m the greatest supporter of Real Madrid. At the time things are going really bad because of all the school studying and some things that I'd rather not talk about, but as Marley  said <<Don’t worry be happy.>>! As I previously said, I’m looking for some people to create bonds that will last forever, if not forever at least for a long time ^_^! I’m also an atheist please don’t hate me T_T…

Maple history
About my Maple Experiences... Well I don’t have much to say. I used to have a level 131 Kaiser whose name was PhotonKiller, PhotonKing or so which was hacked... This event made me rage quit the game for a while. My Kaiser was a bit funded and I had spent many hours of playing with him, he was the best character I’ve ever had and will ever have! Before you ask about the way I was hacked, I just tried to login someday and my password was changed and the account’s e-mail wasn’t mine any longer T_T! Three days ago I finally decided to start playing Maplestory again. I created a Phantom named Aqualok which is my only character right now. He’s still only 100 level with useless equips. My dream is to become the best Phantom in the server, which I think will never happen, but who cares everybody has the right to dream!

Guild History