AlmightyOskis's Application

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

AlmightyOskis's Application

Post  AlmightyOski on Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:15 pm

wtf i can varely see my text. its so white.

how do i do this

this is so confusing

Ok i'll just write anyways.
Hi my name is Oskar! Also known as the president of maple. I am very handsome and sometimes i have a clover set "saphire". Which people in Hellbound also admires. Especially "Videochat". She also liked my fancy wings. "Wow they are so nice, just like nx ones" - Videochat 2014/06/27.
My Maplestory characters that i use are "xLickMyGunz" and "AlmightyOski", i guess i got a few mules aswell that i dont even know the names of.. I started playing maplestory when fire mages were op. I would spam my fire skill on those golems in monster carnvial, the exp was godly. So were assassins tho, hit like 3k's and shit. But i was like 12 years old then and i lost my account info. started playing again a year later, made a corsair so i could get on top of the roof in henesys market where only pirates and hackers could be at. I did only party quests to level because i like being social, also it was the best way at the time, atleast the early levels. I hit level 43 and could finally get on top of the henesys roof where people dropped awesome items at all the time. But then something came.. was it a bird? was it a dragon? No it was a flying mapler. He was flying like crazy all over the map. I instinctly pressed follow on him so i could experience the world from another view. And i did. I have been in henesys under the ground, good shit. 5 min later i got banned. #worth.  
Made a new account.. the one i have today, made a corsair again and also got my main nightlord to 70. 3rd job was op but the stones for shadow was ripping me of... After that its a black hole, and here i am today!