Ugonia's application!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ugonia's application!

Post  Ugonia on Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:37 pm

Hello HellBound!

In real life people know me as Bruno, a 23 yo guy from Portugal. I'm a friendly dude, pretty easy-going, funny-in-my-own-way, relaxed, and renowned for being the clever, tech-savvy guy in my group of friends, most of them former college buddies (I have a degree in Economics and I'm good with numbers).

At night, I turn into Ugonia, a fabulous brunette lv162 DK, roaming the Maple World in an endless quest to better myself and defeat the most powerful enemies.

Ugonia is the first in a series of 12 (13?) characters that make up the roster of my Maple Team, and although she's not my highest level character (got a lv166 Demon Slayer), she's always been my main. I'm not really funded, so most of my power comes from taking advantage of events and some merching here and there. Still, she does pretty well.
My Maple Team also includes every Link Skill character except for Aran, Evan, Mihile and 4 of the KoC (only got Wind Archer), in levels that range from 100 to 145).

I started playing EMS back in 2008, and the reason I still love this game so much is because of very dear memories of playing with my old guild, Lvsiadas. The old school types might recall the name, since we (an exclusively Portuguese guild) spent several months in the #1 rank of the Guild PQ Ranking. We were great because every single member was so invested in the good of the family.