ImaginaI's apply

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ImaginaI's apply

Post  Primoriel on Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:46 pm

Hello hellbound!<33 My name is Luis i am 17 years old guy, im from spain/russia. I started playing maplestory a few months after pirate class was released, i'll be going to university next year to study telecom engineer career Very Happy,when i got some time between studying and doing house chores i like to hang out with my friends/go out at night/play games like maplestory,ps4 games with friends as well etc.../watch tv shows like Game of thrones, true blood, teen wolf.../and practice one of the biggest passions i have since i was 6 years old :3, Boxing/ i also go out to run and play some other sports.