Glacie's application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Glacie's application

Post  Glacie on Wed Oct 01, 2014 10:35 am

Heya all!

My name is Mikey, i'm 20 years old from the Netherlands. I've played Maplestory in the past (was level 45-ish pre big bang and 90 after big bang). But when i came back to the game last week i saw my accounts were locked for some reason, so i created a new account. I made a luminous at first, got it to level 70 and decided it was not for me. I then made a Kaiser, loved it and got it to level 100. I decided to create a mercedes for the 10% exp link skill and while leveling it i came to the conclusion that i loved this class and i have decided to main it. Smile! I'm level 83 atm on my mercedes (name is Glacii) and aiming for 100+ by the end of the day (using 2x exp scroll Smile).

I have a degree in media development and i'm currently looking for a job. I love listening to music, going to concerts, watching series, going to the cinema, playing games, designing stuff and just generally have a good time with nice people Smile. I used to play judo and was very good at it, but never liked it as much as i hoped i did, so i quit it after 8 years.

The reason why i want to join Hellbound is because i would like to join a guild to make new friends, do events and have a good time. Training all by yourself gets very lonely and it would be awesome to have nice people to chat with ^^. I was browsing for guilds on the forums (by suggestion of one of your members!) and stumbled upon the Hellbound-topic. Saw i met the requirements and decided to give it a shot. I have a lot of mmo-experience. Played Allods Online for over 4 years and have tried close to all mmo's at one point in my life Very Happy.

Anyways, i hope to have provided with enough information. As you could see, my English is good (not flawless of course, since it's not my native language). If you have any questions for me feel free to ask Smile!
Glacie
Noob
Noob