Application Raverbow

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application Raverbow

Post  Raverbow on Tue Oct 07, 2014 6:24 pm

Hey everyone that is reading my letter of application regarding Hellbound guild!

First of all I would like to start with introducing myself towards everyone here.
My name is Martijn Hendriks (aka Ravenchest) and I am a 22 year old Maplestory veteran from the Netherlands.

Why I recall myself a veteran you would ask? I started playing maplestory back in the beta days when gms and maplesea were in the same login screen (that's about 10 years ago) I stopped and came back, stopped and came back, simply because this game and the special community that surrounds this wacky game is very interesting to me.

I recently made a new account on ems because it started to itch on the back of my head again and I simply wanted to play Maplestory. I currently have a lvl 150 Wind breaker (raverbow) that is and will be my main character.

Ever since I started playing maplestory europe again I share this game with the twitch community to show and teach people to appreciate this game (yes I am a streamer)

How am I in game/real life? I am a person that always wants to achieve stuff by working in a team. That is also one of the main reasons why I always try to help someone else, because I hope that they would do the same for me aswell.

I am not a dramaqueen, however I do tend to chat a lot when there is an interesting topic to talk about.

If you would like to have more information about me, feel free to contact me in game via my twitch (ravenchest) or you can always view my linkedin profile (Martijn Hendriks)

With kind regards,

Martijn Hendriks (raverbow)

Raverbow

Back to top Go down

Re: Application Raverbow

Post  Dan² on Tue Oct 07, 2014 6:32 pm

Hello Martijn and welcome to the forum!
It was a decent app but abit short (missing below questions) :3