Belahar's application

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Belahar's application

Post  Belahar on Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:12 am

Greetings everyone,

My name is Wim, I'm 26 years old and live in Belgium. In between work, evening school, playing a WWII strategic tabletop game (once every 2 weeks) and a girlfriend, I recently started playing MapleStory again after a long, long break. Don't ask me why, somehow it just started to itch again.

I first started playing GMS in 2005, I think, and got to level 75 on my Hermit, aside of a level 50 Cleric and so on. I made a character on EMS when they banned all the European players from GMS, but didn't continue on EMS when they lifted it. After a while, I quit GMS and returned to EMS somewhere in 2008-2009 (it's pretty vague right now). I made a Fighter and got to level 4x, after which I made a Pirate, which I got to 84 before quitting in 2010 due to school. I started playing again last friday, on my Wind Archer xVinnYx, which is currently level 70, which I feel like is pretty decent considering I'm more lost due to all the changes and the revamp than anything else (and limited play-time during the weekend as my GF is around then).